January 24, Introduction

January 31, No class

February 7, Kyle Thomsen and John Demgen

February 14, Rebekah Kisrow and Ethan Miltenberger

February 21, Mithila Bamunu and Evich Alexander

February 28, Yu-Ting You and Mudit Jain

March 7, Daniel Schubring and Haitao Shang

March 14, Naresh Tako and Karl Kaess

March 21, Spring Break

March 28, Maiers Jordan and Nicholas Kosen

April 4, Scott Stapf and Joshua Erspamer

April 11, Rebekah Kisrow, Ethan Miltenberger and Demgen John

April 18, Mudit Jain, Yu-Ting You and Kyle Thomsen

April 25, Evich Alexander, Mithila Bamunu and Naresh Tako

May 2, Haitao Shang, Maiers Jordan and Nicholas Kosen

May 9, Scott Stapf, Joshua Erspamer and Brian Stangl