University of Minnesota Duluth
 
 
myUMD | Search | People | Departments | Events | News

People

Contact

Office Hours

 


David Beard
Associate Professor
326 Kirby Plaza
dbeard@d.umn.edu

218.726.8442
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM M, W, F  


Kendra Carlson
Instructor
106 A Marshall Performing Arts Center
kmcarlso@d.umn.edu

1:00 PM - 1:50 T Th  


Amy Clark
Instructor
9 Education Endazhi-Gikinoo' Amaading
alclark@d.umn.edu
218.726.6325

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM M, W  


Jennifer Derrick
Instructor
383 Kirby Plaza
jderrick@d.umn.edu
218.726.8309
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM F

And by appointment

 


Chris Etheridge
Instructor
341 Kirby Plaza
cetherid@d.umn.edu
218.726.7946
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM T, Th

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM W

And by appointment

 


Tom Farrell
Professor Emeritus
420 Humanities
tfarrell@d.umn.edu
218.726.8131
 


Robin Fuller
Instructor
422 Humanities rkfuller@d.umn.edu
218.726.8663
1:00 PM - 1:50 PM M, W, F

2:30 PM - 3:20 PM T, Th

 


Crystal Gibbins
Assistant Professor
383 Kirby Plaza gibb0057@d.umn.edu
218.726.6508

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM T, Th  


Neal Gilbert Redman
Instructor
318 Kirby Plaza
nredman@d.umn.edu
218.726.6684
1:00 PM - 1:50 PM M, W, F

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM T

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Th

 


Chris Godsey
Instructor
383 Kirby Plaza
cgodsey@d.umn.edu
218.726.8494
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM M, W  

Katie Groves
Instructor
383 Kirby Plaza
kgroves@d.umn.edu
218.726.6330
9:45 AM - 12:45 PM T

2:00 PM - 4:30 PM W

 


John Hatcher
Assistant Professor
104A Cina Hall
jhatcher@d.umn.edu
218.726.7325
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM T, Th

Wednesdays by appointment

 


Lisa Horton
Assistant Professor
318 Kirby Plaza
lhorton@d.umn.edu
218.726.6684
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM M, W

 


Jill D. Jenson
Faculty Liaison for Writing and Learning
Associate Professor
235 Library
jjenson@d.umn.edu
218.726.8242

By appointment  


Scott Koski
Graduate Instructor
220 Humanities
skoski@d.umn.edu
218.726.6584
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM M, W  


Mike Linn
Professor Emeritus
420 Humanities
mlinn@d.umn.edu
218.726.8131
 


Rachel Lintula
Instructor
166 Kirbly Plaza
rlintula@d.umn.edu
218.726.8483
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM M, W  


Ken Marunowski
Assistant Professor
9 Education Endazhi-Gikinoo' Amaading
kmarunow@d.umn.edu
218.726.8407
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM M, W, F

And by appointment

 


Paul McEnroe
Instructor
Off Campus
mcenr001@d.umn.edu
 


Brenda Palokangas
Instructor
383 Kirby Plaza
bpalokan@d.umn.edu
218.726.7485
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM T

3:15 PM - 4:15 PM T

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Th

 

 


Chongwon Park
Department Head
Associate Professor
431 Humanities
cpark2@d.umn.edu
218.726.7706
10:00 AM - 10:55 AM W, F  

Susan Perala-Dewey
Instructor
383 Kirby Plaza
speralad@d.umn.edu
218.726.6726
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM M, W, F

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM T via Gmail chat

 


Nancy Peterson
Instructor
320 Kirby Plaza
npeters3@d.umn.edu
218.726.7329
3:15 PM - 4:45 PM M, W

And by appointment

 


Jordan Petit
Graduate Instructor
220 Humanities
petit034@d.umn.edu
218.726.6584
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM T, Th  


Ken Risdon
Associate Professor
336 Kirby Plaza
krisdon@d.umn.edu
218.726.8112
2:30 PM -3:30 PM T, Th

And by appointment

 


Avesa Rockwell
Instructor
Associate Writing Program Administrator
424 Humanities
arockwel@d.umn.edu
218.726.6175

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM M

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM W

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM W, F

 


Debbie Rose
Associate Administrator
420 Humanities
drose1@d.umn.edu
218.726.8163
8:00 AM -4:30 PM M-F  


Kelly Ryan
Office Assistant
420 Humanities
ryanx929@d.umn.edu
218.726.8131
 


William Salmon
Assistant Professor
435 Humanities
wnsalmon@d.umn.edu
218.726.8525
9:15 AM - 10:15 AM T, Th  


Jillian Sorcan
Graduate Instructor
220 Humanities
sorc0005@d.umn.edu
218.726.8368
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM T

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM F

And by appointment

 


Marty Sozansky
Internship Coordinator
424 Humanities
msozansk@d.umn.edu
218.726.8485
By appointment  


Mark Stanfield
Instructor
205 A. B. Anderson Hall
mstanfie@d.umn.edu
218.726.8665
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM M

12:50 PM - 1:20 PM W

And by appointment

 


Craig Stroupe
Associate Professor
437 Humanities
cstroupe@d.umn.edu
218.726.6249
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM M, W

And by appointment

 


Dan Turner
Instructor
341 Kirby Plaza
turne234@d.umn.edu
218.726.6384
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM M, W  


Whitney Walters
Assistant Professor
166 Kirby Plaza
wwalters@d.umn.edu
218.726.6259
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM M, W

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM T

 


Kearston Wesner
Assistant Professor
104B Cina Hall
kwesner@d.umn.edu
218.726.8726
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Th

And by appointment

 


Rob Wittig
Assistant Professor
234 Montague Hall
rwittig@d.umn.edu
218.726.7545
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM T, Th  


Rachel Wolford
Assistant Professor
439 Humanities
rwolford@d.umn.edu
218.726.7292
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM M, W, F

And by appointment

 


Emily Woster
Assistant Professor
9 Education Endazhi-Gikinoo' Amaading
ewoster@d.umn.edu
218.726.6242
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM T

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM W

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM & 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Th

 


Liz Wright
Associate Professor
Writing Program Administrator
433 Humanities
eawright@d.umn.edu
218.726.8091

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM T, Th

And by appointment

 
© 2014 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Last modified on 06/13/14 10:37 AM
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations