Academic Administration

CASL - Sept. 29, 2009

Present: Geoff Bell, Jackie Millslagle, Bruce Munson, Jerry Pepper, Shannon Godsey, Wayne Jesswein, Curt Philips, John Schwetman, Michelle Hatcher.

Excused:  Donn Branstrator, Mary  Keenan, Arden Weaver

Absent:  Julie Westlund, Stan Burns

The meeting was predominantly a debriefing of the mini-conference, with several suggestions emerging from the discussion.

Next meeting is October 13 at 3:00 p.m. in Kirby 355-57.

Jackie Millslagle, Recorder.