University of Minnesota Duluth
 
 
myUMD | Search | People | Departments | Events | News

Undergraduate Research Opportunities Program (UROP)

Coordinators

University of Minnesota Duluth
Paul Kiprof, Interim Director of Research
(218) 726-8021
pkiprof@d.umn.edu

Labovitz School of Business & Economics
Duane Kaas, Internship Director and Associate Professor
111P Labovitz School of Business & Economics
(218) 726-6118
dkaas@d.umn.edu

Praveen Aggarwal, Associate Dean

219 Labovitz School of Business & Econonmics

(218) 726-8971

paggarwa@d.umn.edu

College of Education & Human Service Professions
Fay Maas, Associate Dean
125 Bohannon
(218) 726-8338
fmaas@d.umn.edu

School of Fine Arts
Arden Weaver, Associate Dean
212 Humanities Building
(218) 726-8780
aweaver@d.umn.edu

College of Liberal Arts
Olaf Kuhlke, Associate Dean
306 Kirby Plaza
(218) 726-7331
okuhlke@d.umn.edu

Swenson College of Science & Engineering
Penny Morton, Associate Dean
140 Engineering
(218) 726-7962
pmorton@d.umn.edu

 

 


© 2014 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Last modified on 05/13/14 12:04 PM
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations

Did you find what you were looking for? YES NO

Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]