Council/Committees


You are here

The University for Seniors Council meets the first Wednesday of the month, except for January and July, at 2:15 PM. Location is on-campus and posted in the University for Seniors’ calendar of events. Meetings are open.

University for Seniors Council 2016-2017

2016-17 Council Information
University for Seniors Council 2016-17updated 9.1.16
PresidentFlorey, Dick(218) 340-3032rlflorey@gmail.com
President-ElectCarlson, Kathy(218) 724-4533rcarlson@d.umn.edu
Recording Sec'yCleveland, Margaret(218) 525-2938margcleve47@msn.com
Corresponding Sec'yMagree, Janet(218) 343-4178jsmagree@gmail.com
DirectorWendy Larrivy(218)726-7507wlarrivy@d.umn.edu
Associate DirectorStacey Pearson(218)726-6159gavi0028@d.umn.edu
ArrangementsTorrence, Judith(218) 269-9324torrencejudith@gmail.com
Oyler, Diane(218) 340-4396joyler116@gmail.com
Sherman, Phylis(218) 727-1343(612) 227-9577pasherman7@hotmail.com
Auxiliary ServicesCran, Marlis(218)722-7264(218)590-1362mfc4357@yahoo.com
CurriculumKolquist, Diane(218) 390-3806dianekolquist55804@gmail.com
Chialastri, Paul(218) 269-0305plexus.chia@gmail.com
FinanceSwanson, Anita C(218) 727-3731anita.swanson@outlook.com
Seitz, James A(218) 341-5950bearskin488@gmail.com
MembershipRous, Kathy(218) 628-1764krous@aol.com
Nast, Philip(218) 464-1417corregidor216@gmail.com
OutreachCaligiuri, Carl(218) 722-7062(805) 813-3582cajadf@att.net
Munger, Will(218) 728-0711(218) 591-3215munger@mungerinn.com
SAGERalph, Gerry(218) 724-5519(218) 260-6535gerry226@gmail.com
Special EventsJohnson, Marlene(218) 525-0471marlenejohnson@yahoo.com
Lenfest, Donna(218) 464-1081dlenfest@att.net
Historian PhotographerMoran, Ken(218) 728-4320(218) 251-6866kmoran85umd@lycos.com
ParliamentarianRoseen, Clarice(218) 722-1147c.roseen1@msn.com
Advisors, ChairAnderson, Barbara(218) 729-6022(218) 349-1283fishlake72@gmail.com
Lakhan, Jill(218) 724-7421lakcar4@gmail.com
Akre, Barb G(218) 728-4397bgakre@gmail.com