UMD Department of Theatre

 

Kelly Grussendorf

Assistant Professor

Acting, Dance, General Studies

147 MPAC | 218-726-7092

kgrusse1@d.umn.edu

 

Mark Harvey

Associate Professor & Dept. Head

Lighting and Sound Design

149 MPAC | 218-726-8776

mharvey@d.umn.edu

 

Tom Isbell

Professor

Acting

148 MPAC | 218-726-6313

tisbell@d.umn.edu

 

Rebecca Katz - Harwood

Associate Professor

Dance, Musical Theatre

153 MPAC | 218-726-8955

rkatzhar@d.umn.edu

 

Andrew Kust

Instructor

Theatre Theory & Voice

106A MPAC | 763-226-4042

adkust@d.umn.edu

 

Bill Payne

Dean

School of Fine Arts

120 Montague | 218-726-8597

wpayne@d.umn.edu

 

Curtis Phillips

Associate Professor

Scenic Design

146 MPAC | 218-726-7444

cphillip@d.umn.edu

 

Samuel T. Shanks

Practicum Instructor

Stagecraft

130 MPAC | 218-349-9885

sshanks@d.umn.edu

 

Jenna Soleo-Shanks

Assistant Professor

Theatre History

33 Bohannon Hall | 218-726-8185

jsoleosh@d.umn.edu

 


 

Ann Aiko Bergeron

Professor

Dance, Acting, Musical Theatre

145 MPAC | 218-726-8273

abergero@d.umn.edu

 

Kelsie Bias

Practicum Instructor

Costume Construction

36A MPAC | 218-726-8656

biasx003@d.umn.edu

 

Chan. Lendley Black

Chancellor

University Minnesota, Duluth

515 DadB | 218-726-7106

chan@d.umn.edu

 

Scott Boyle

Assistant Professor

Technical Director

152 MPAC | 218-726-8320

smboyle@d.umn.edu

 

Kendra Carlson

Practicum Instructor

Marketing/Management

106A MPAC | 218-726-7509

kmcarlso@d.umn.edu

 

Beth Cash

Assistant Professor

Acting

146 MPAC | 218-726-8562

bjcash@d.umn.edu

 

Patricia Dennis

Associate Professor

Costume & Makeup Design

142 MPAC | 218-726-8778

pdennis@d.umn.edu

 

James Eischen

Practicum Instructor

Lighting & Sound

110 MPAC | 218-726-6812

eisch026@d.umn.edu

 


 

Mark Stanfield

Instructor

Film Studies

205 ABAH | 218-726-8665

mstanfie@d.umn.edu

 

Kate Ufema

Professor

Voice and Speech, Musical Theatre

MPAC 144 | 218-726-8779

kufema@d.umn.edu

 

Arden Weaver

Associate Dean

Schoolf of Fine Arts

130 MON | 218-726-8780

aweaver@d.umn.edu

 

LilaAnn White

Assistant Professor

Ballet

141C MPAC | 218-726-8676

lwhite@d.umn.edu

 

Mary Jo Aubin

Principal Admin. Specialist

Theatre Deptartment

141 MPAC | 218-726-8562

maubin@d.umn.edu

 

Sean Dumm

Assistant Technical Director

MPAC Coordinator

231 MPAC | 218-726-8774

smdumm@d.umn.edu

 

Beth Matson

Executive Admin. Specialist

Theatre Department

143 MPAC | 218-726-6377

ematson@d.umn.edu

 

Laura Piotrowski

Assistant Professor

Costume Shop Manager

37 MPAC | 218-726-8772

lpiotrow@d.umn.edu

 

RaeAnn Williams

Box Office Manager

School of Fine Arts

106 MPAC | 218-726-6086

rlwillia@d.umn.edu