UMD: Student Services Fee Committee Members
University of Minnesota Duluth
myUMD | Search | People | Departments | Events | News

Student Services Fee Committee Members

2013-2014 Membership

Name x.500 Role Term
Jacob Froelich froel037 Student 1st
Lisa Kittelson lkittels Staff 1st
Tanner Little littl397 Student 1st
Emmi Lohrentz lohre005 Student 2nd
Elias Mokole elmokole Faculty 1st
Margie Nelson nels7809 Grad Student 2nd
Andrew Rice ricex454 Student 2nd
Shixing Wen swen Staff 2nd

Non-Voting Members

Carrie Gagne cgagne Ex Officio
Corbin Smyth csmyth Convener
© 2014 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Last modified on 02/03/14 09:26 AM
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations