University of Minnesota Duluth
MyU | Search | People | Departments | Events | News
circuit board
Students Computer Technology at SCSE Student Tech Fee Committee
SCSE Student Collegiate Fee Committee

Download Proposals (zip file; 3.2 mb)

Department/Research Institute

2014 - 2015 Rep

Aerospace Tyler Liermann
Biology Jesslynn Poitra
Chemical Engineering Ted Heikkila
Chemistry and Biochemistry Alex King
Civil Engineering April Boehne
Computer Science Scott Redig
Electrical Engineering Vinson Gee
Earth and Environmentel Sciences Aaron Knowlton
Large Lakes Observatory Todd Kremmin
Mathematics and Statistics Hillary Heiling
Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Adam Broderius
Physics Jesse Vetsch
© 2016 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Last modified on 09/25/14 02:38 PM
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations