University of Minnesota Duluth
 
 
myUMD | Search | People | Departments | Events | News

 UMD News Releases

Associate Director of External Affairs | Cheryl Reitan | creitan@d.umn.edu | (218) 726-8996
UMD RSS Feed

February 2, 2011
Susan Beasy Latto, Director, Media and Public Relations 218 726-8830 slatto@d.umn.edu
Tricia Bunten, Chief Development Officer 218 726-6995 tbunten@d.umn.edu


UMD Names Development Director
for the Swenson College of Science and Engineering


Susan Mack.

The University of Minnesota Duluth has announced that Susan Mack has been named Development Director for the Swenson College of Science and Engineering, beginning her duties on January 24.

Ms. Mack joins UMD with over 10 years of experience in fund development. She holds a Master of Arts degree in Education from the University of St. Thomas and is in the final stages of earning her doctorate degree in education.

Ms. Mack is active in the Duluth Area Chamber of Commerce, Mentor Duluth, and the Duluth Rotary.




UMD RSS Feed   2014: [ January | February | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November | December ]
Archives of Previous Years: [ 1999 | 2000 | 2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009 | 2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 ]




UMD External Affairs Team
To send information to Currents and to submit a listing to the Experts List or
to send major news stories for homepage features, news releases and UM Twin Cities Brief use umdnews@d.umn.edu


Cheryl Reitan, Associate Director of External Affairs, 218-726-8996, creitan@d.umn.edu
Betty Greene, Associate Administrator, 218-726-6140, bgreene@d.umn.edu
Brett Groehler, Director of Photography, 218-726-7115, bgroehle@d.umn.edu
Charlene Aaseng, Graphic & Multimedia Designer, 218-726-6858, caaseng@d.umn.edu
Kathleen McQuillan-Hofmann, Communication Associate, 218-726-7111, kmcquill@d.umn.edu
Lori Melton, Communication Associate, 218-726-8830, lmelton@d.umn.edu
Joel Youngblom, Web Development & Content Manager, 218-726-8798, jyoungbl@d.umn.edu


© 2014 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Last modified on 05/13/11 09:33 AM
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations