University of Minnesota Duluth block M and wordmark

 UMD News Releases

Communication Associate: Public Relations | Lori Melton | | (218) 726-8830

May 4, 2009
Susan Beasy Latto, Director, UMD Public Relations 218 726-8830

UMD Announces Outstanding Service Awards

The University of Minnesota Duluth has announced Outstanding Service Awards for the 2008-2009 academic year.

Outstanding Service Awards are designed to recognize UMD employees who have consistently performed their ongoing responsibilities in a superior to outstanding manner and have significantly enhanced departmental, collegiate, or campus goals and objectives.

Recipients of the Outstanding Service Awards for 2008-2009--Continuous Service are:
Vickie Almquist-Minko, Sharyl Beaudin, Steve Dougherty, Marynoel Fitzgerald, Connie Heggestad, Susan Kurki, Eulalie Markham, Mick McComber, Jody O'Connor, Becky Skurla.

Recipients of the Outstanding Service Awards--Project Award are:
Mary Hennessy, Kevin Claus, Linda Marnich, Chad Johnson, Suzanne Lyndon, Michael King, John Simenson, Rual Lee, Jean Captain, and Jason Agnich.

Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]