< Back

Research & Learning

Research & Learning provides reference and research services and offers instruction in library use.  Librarians, in cooperation with faculty, also develop the Library's collections. The hours for service points vary - check the Library's Hours Page.

Personal Librarian Program

Librarians by Subject/Department Specialties

Name Phone Email Office
Ambrosi, Tom 218-726-7861 tambrosi@d.umn.edu L262
Brisk, Adam 218-726-6603 atbrisk@d.umn.edu L268
David, Mags 218-726-8585 mdavid@d.umn.edu Lib Annex 202
Enrici, Pam 218-726-8586 penrici@d.umn.edu L278
Grebinoski, Jodi Carlson 218-726-7880 jlcarlso@d.umn.edu L274
Maus, Patricia 218-726-7829 pmaus@d.umn.edu Lib Annex 202
Ostendorf, Danielle 218-726-7882 dostendo@d.umn.edu L280
Pittman, Kim 218-726-7829 kpittman@d.umn.edu L270
Vileta, Jim 218-726-6157 jvileta@d.umn.edu L272

 

< Back

 

Back to top

 

Kathryn A. Martin Library | 416 Library Drive | Duluth MN 55812-3001
Phone: 218-726-8102
©2016 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer
Last modified: July 6, 2016
Library Site Coordinator: Kathryn A. Martin Library

University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations