< Back

Research & Learning

Research & Learning provides reference and research services and offers instruction in library use.  Librarians, in cooperation with faculty, also develop the Library's collections. The hours for service points vary - check the Library's Hours Page.

Personal Librarian Program

Librarians by Subject/Department Specialties

Name Responsible For Phone Email Office
Ambrosi, Tom Research & Learning 218-726-7861 tambrosi@d.umn.edu L262
Brisk, Adam Research & Learning 218-726-6603 atbrisk@d.umn.edu L268
David, Mags   218-726-8585 mdavid@d.umn.edu Lib Annex 225
Enrici, Pam Research & Learning 218-726-8586 penrici@d.umn.edu L278
Hanson, Ellen Research & Learning - Digital Services 218-726-8105 ehanson5@d.umn.edu KAML118
Grebinoski, Jodi Carlson Research & Learning - Digital Services 218-726-7880 jlcarlso@d.umn.edu L274
Maus, Patricia Archives & Speci 218-726-7829 pmaus@d.umn.edu Lib Annex 202
Ostendorf, Danielle Research & Learning 218-726-7882 dostendo@d.umn.edu L280
Pittman, Kim Research & Learning 218-726-7829 kpittman@d.umn.edu L270
Vileta, Jim Research & Learning 218-726-6157 jvileta@d.umn.edu L272


< Back

 

Back to top

 

Kathryn A. Martin Library | 416 Library Drive | Duluth MN 55812-3001
Phone: 218-726-8102
©2017 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer
Last modified: February 3, 2017
Library Site Coordinator: Kathryn A. Martin Library

University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities