Kathryn A. Martin Library

Kathryn A. Martin Library Directory

Service areas

Service Area Phone
Administrative Office 218-726-8130
Archives and Special Collections 218-726-8526
Assistance for Users with Disabilities 218-726-8539
Circulation 218-726-6120
Fax 218-726-6205
Government Documents 218-726-7880
Help Desk (Technical and computer questions) 218-726-8847
Interlibrary Loan 218-726-6628
Northeast Minnesota Historical Collections 218-726-8526
Reference Services (Research questions) 218-726-8100
Reserve Processing 218-726-8591
Technical Services 218-726-6877

Staff listing by last name

A-B-C-D-E-F-G -H-I-J -K-L-M -N-O-P-Q-R-S-T-U-V-W-X-Y-Z

Name Department Office Phone Email
Ambrosi, Tom Reference L262 218-726-7861 tambrosi@d.umn.edu
Bonnema, Brenda Technical Services L110A 218-726-6843 bbonnema@d.umn.edu
Brown, Charlene Circulation Services L134 218-726-8539 cbrown@d.umn.edu
Carlson Grebinoski, Jodi Reference L274 218-726-7880 jlcarlso@d.umn.edu
David, Mags Archives & Special Collections/
NE Minnesota Historical Collections
L202 Annex 218-726-8585 mdavid@d.umn.edu
Eberhart, Martha Reference L264 218-726-8733 meberhar@d.umn.edu
Enrici, Pamela Reference L278 218-726-8586 penrici@d.umn.edu
Hansen, Doreen Systems Services L276 218-726-7777 dhansen@d.umn.edu
Hanson, Ellen Technical Services L110E 218-726-8105 ehanson5@d.umn.edu
Hanson, Paul Circulation Services L135 218-726-6566 phanson@d.umn.edu
Harriss, Kyle Systems Services L205 218-726-6546 kharriss@d.umn.edu
Hovde, Anne Technical Services L110B 218-726-7887 ahovde@d.umn.edu
Johnson, Deborah Technical Services L110C 218-726-7885 djohnso3@d.umn.edu
Johnson, Liz Benson Head of Circulation Services L133
218-726-6561 ejohnso1@d.umn.edu
Linval, Tess Circulation Services L137 218-726-8989 tlinval@d.umn.edu
Maus, Patricia Archives & Special Collections | NE Minnesota Historical Collections L202 Annex 218-726-8526 pmaus@d.umn.edu
Maus-Sandness, Stephanie Administrative Services L465C 218-726-7909 smaussan@d.umn.edu
McLean, Heather Administrative Services L465B 218-726-7886 hmclean@d.umn.edu
Morris, Darlene Systems Services L284 218-726-8129 dmorris@d.umn.edu
Ostendorf, Danielle Reference L282 218-726-7882 dostendo@d.umn.edu
Pittman, Kim Reference L270 218-726-7829 kpittman@d.umn.edu
Prange, Cassandra Circulation Services L136 218-726-8591 cprange@d.umn.edu
Rosendahl, Matt Administrative Services, Library Director L465D 218-726-6562 mrosenda@d.umn.edu
Trygstad, Gail Systems Services L205 218-726-7889 gtrygsta@d.umn.edu
Vileta, Jim Reference L272 218-726-6157 jvileta@d.umn.edu
Wen, Shixing Technical Services L110F 218-726-8498 swen@@d.umn.edu
Westergren, Kay Circulation Services L139 218-726-6628 kwester@d.umn.edu

 

Kathryn A. Martin Library | 416 Library Drive | Duluth MN 55812-3001
Phone: 218-726-8102
©2014 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer
Last modified: July 15, 2014
Library Site Coordinator: Kathryn A. Martin Library  

University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations