Kathryn A. Martin Library Directory

Service areas

Access & Collection Services

218-726-6120

Library Administration

218-726-8130

Research & Learning

218-726-8100

Assistance for Users with Disabilities 218-726-8539
Interlibrary Loan 218-726-6628
Reserves Processing 218-726-8591
Archives and Special Collections 218-726-8526
Government Documents 218-726-7880
Northeast Minnesota Historical Collections 218-726-8526

 

Staff listing by last name

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

Name Library Department Office Phone Email
Ambrosi, Tom Research & Learning (Head) L262 218-726-7861 tambrosi@d.umn.edu
Anderson, Connie Access & Collection Services L110C 218-726-7885 c-ande3@umn.edu
Brisk, Adam Research & Learning L268 218-726-6603 atbrisk@d.umn.edu
Brown, Charlene Access & Collection Services L134 218-726-8539 cbrown@d.umn.edu
Carlson Grebinoski, Jodi Research & Learning L274 218-726-7880 jlcarlso@d.umn.edu
David, Mags Archives & Special Collections/NE Minnesota Historical Collections L202 Annex 218-726-8585 mdavid@d.umn.edu
Enrici, Pamela Research & Learning L278 218-726-8586 penrici@d.umn.edu
Hansen, Doreen Library Administration – Systems L276 218-726-7777 dhansen@d.umn.edu
Hanson, Ellen Library Administration – Digital ServicesL110E 218-726-8105 ehanson5@d.umn.edu
Hanson, Paul Access & Collection Services L135 218-726-6566 phanson@d.umn.edu
Harriss, Kyle Library Administration – Systems L282 218-726-6546 kharriss@d.umn.edu
Hovde, Anne Access & Collection Services L110B 218-726-7887 ahovde@d.umn.edu
Johnson, Liz Benson Access & Collection Services (Head) L132
218-726-6561 ejohnso1@d.umn.edu
Jones, Kayleen Research & Learning L264 218-726-8733 jone1913@d.umn.edu
Linval, Tess Access & Collection Services L137 218-726-8989 tlinval@d.umn.edu
Maus, Patricia Archives & Special Collections / NE Minnesota Historical Collections L202 Annex 218-726-8526 pmaus@d.umn.edu
McLean, Heather Library Administration L465B 218-726-7886 hmclean@d.umn.edu
Ostendorf, Danielle Access & Collection Services L280 218-726-7882 dostendo@d.umn.edu
Pittman, Kim Research & Learning L270 218-726-7829 kpittman@d.umn.edu
Prange, Cassandra Access & Collection Services L136 218-726-8591 cprange@d.umn.edu
Rosendahl, Matt Library Administration (Library Director) L465D 218-726-6562 mrosenda@d.umn.edu
Scherr, Stephanie Library Administration L465C 218-726-7909 smaussan@d.umn.edu
Trygstad, Gail Library Administration – Systems L284 218-726-7889 gtrygsta@d.umn.edu
Vileta, Jim Research & Learning L272 218-726-6157 jvileta@d.umn.edu
Westergren, Kay Access & Collection Services L139 218-726-6628 kwester@d.umn.edu

Back to top

 

Kathryn A. Martin Library | 416 Library Drive | Duluth MN 55812-3001
Phone: 218-726-8102
©2016 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer
Last modified: August 17, 2016
Library Site Coordinator: Kathryn A. Martin Library

University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities