University of Minnesota Duluth
 
 
Search | People | Departments
Information Technology Systems and Services.
ITSS home

UMD Tech Camp Campers

Tech Camp 1 - March 1999

Camper Department Email
Linda Belote Sociology/Anthropology lbelote
Ann Bergeron Theatre abergero
Rodger Brannan Accounting rbrannan
Helen Carlson Education hcarlson
Pat Dennis Theatre pdennis
Ehsan Feroz Accounting eferoz
Haike Friedrichsdorf Foreign Languages and Literatures hfriedr1
John Hamlin Sociology/Anthropology jhamlin
Linda Holmstrand Biology lholmstr
Joan Karp Education jkarp
John Keener Health, Physical Education and Recreation jkeener
Paul Kiprof Chemistry pkiprof
June Li Accounting jli
Pat Merrier Finance and Management Information Sciences pmerrier
Alexis Pogorelskin History apogorel
Betsy Quintero Education equinter
Helen Rallis Education hrallis
Al Roline Accounting aroline
Peter Sandberg Mathematics/Statistics psandber
Arden Weaver Theatre aweaver
Kay Wohlhuter Education kwohlhut

Tech Camp 2 - June 1999

Camper Department Email
John Arthur Sociology/Anthropology jarthur
Renee Dewitte Chemical Engineering rdewitt1
Bill Fleischman Sociology/Anthropology wfleisch
Scott Freundschuh Geography sfreunds
Arun Goyal Biology agoyal
Mark Harvey Theatre mharvey
Kathy Heltzer Social Work kheltzer
Catherine Ishino Art cishino
Karin Jacobson Composition kjacobs1
Linda Kinnear University Relations and Development lkinnear
Lucy Kragness, Chancellor's Office lkragnes
Robert Lloyd Psychology rlloyd
Kate Maurer Composition kmaurer
Pat Merrier Finance and Management Information Sciences pmerrier
Linda Miller-Cleary English lmillerc
Dorothy Morrison Composition dmorriso
Patricia Splan Chemistry psplan
Carol Threinen Finance and Operations cthreine
Bilin Tsai Chemistry btsai
Shee Wong Finance and Management Information Sciences swong
David Wyrick Industrial Engineering dwyrick

Tech Camp 3 - January 2000

Camper Department Email
Tom Bacig Sociology/Anthropology tbacig
Virginia Borden Biology vborden
Richard Davis Chemical Engineering rdavis
Bob Franz Sociology/Anthropology rfranz
Ken Gilbertson Health, Physical Education and Recreation kgilbert
Frank Guldbrandsen Education fguldbra
Tom Isbell Theatre tisbell
Gregory Larson Communication glarson
Anna Marie Roos History aroos
Lorraine Mitchell Education lmitche1
Bruce Mork Sociology/Anthropology bmork
Penny Morton Geology pmorton
Paula Pedersen-Randall Psychology ppederse
Jerry Pepper Communication gpepper
Tim Roufs Sociology/Anthropology troufs
Theodore Schoen Music tschoen
Steve Sternberg Chemical Engineering ssternbe
Rajiv Vaidyanathan Management Studies rvaidyan
Tomas Weidmer-Ocampo Foreign Languages and Literatures tweidmer

Tech Camp 4 - May 2000

Camper Department Email
Steve Adams English sadams
Praveen Aggarwal Management Studies paggarwa
Manuel Barrera Education mbarrera
Amy Bergstrom Education abergstr
Christina Gallup Geological Sciences cgallup
Sheryl Grana Sociology/Anthropology sgrana
Eleanor Hannah History ehannah
Char Harkins Health, Physical Education and Recreation charkins
Jill Jenson Composition jjenson
Peter Kebbekus Chemistry pkebbeku
Georgia Keeney Health, Physical Education and Recreation gkeeney
J. Clark Laundergan Sociology/Anthropology jlaunde3
Katherine Lawson Education klawson
Victoria Lehman Art vlehman
Jerry Lin Accounting jlin
Ron Morton Geological Sciences rmorton
Henry Person Finance and Management Information Sciences hperson
Lyle Shannon Biology lshannon
Terrie Shannon Education tshannon
Cindy Spillers Communication Sciences and Disorders cspiller
Tina Thielen-Gaffey Music tthielen

Tech Camp 5 - January 2001

Camper Department Email
David Aubid American Indian Studies daubid1
Susan Damme Education sdamme
Mitzi Doane Psychology mdoane
Mitra Emad Sociology/Anthropology memad
Pat Farrell Geography pfarrell
Mohammed Hasan Electrical and Computer Engineering mhasan
Linda Hilsen IDS lhilsen
Stephen Hilyard Art shilyard
Janice Kmetz Art jkmetz
Bob Krumwiede VCAA rkrumw
Morris Levy Health, Physical Education and Recreation mlevy
Roger Lips English rlips
Keith Lodge Chemical Engineering klodge
Faith Loven Communication Sciences and Disorders floven
Jeff Maahs Sociology/Anthropology jmaahs
Bruce Munson Education bmunson
Elizabeth Nelson Communication enelson1
Merry Jo Oursler Biology moursler
Jerry Peterson Economics jpeters1
Don Poe Chemistry dpoe
Paul Sharp Political Science psharp
Martha Wilson Industrial Engineering mwilson

Tech Camp 6 - January 2002

Camper Department Email
Sabra Anderson Mathematics and Statistics sanderso
Virginia Borden Biology vborden
Gerardine Botte Chemical Engineering gbotte
Chrisopher Carroll Electrical and Computer Engineering ccarroll
Eve Browning Cole Philosophy ecole
Emmanuel Enemuoh Industrial Engineering eenemuoh
Sanjay Goel Management Studies sgoel
Mary Hermes Education mhermes
Carmen Latterell Mathematics and Statistics clattere
Allen Mensinger Biology amensing
Amy Meredith CommunicationSciencesandDisorders ameredit
Fred Morrison UMTC Law School morrison@umn.edu
Jean Perrault Music rperraul
DeborahPetersen-Perlman Communication dpeters1
Jerrold Peterson Economics jpeters5
Kathryn Riley Composition kriley
Fernando Rios-Gutierrez Electrical and Computer Engineering friosgut
Linda Rochford Management Studies lrochfor
Ryan Rosandich Industrial Engineering rrosandi
Bassam Shaer Electrical and Computer Engineering bshaer
Joyce Strand Education jstrand1
Suzanne Szucs Art sszucs
Kate Ufema Theatre kufema
Tom Wegren Music twegren

Tech Camp 7 - January 2003

Camper Department Email
Khaled Abdel-Kader Economics kabdelka
Kent Brorson Communication Sciences and Disorders kbrorson
Drew Digby Composition (Journalism) and History ddigby
Julie Etterson Biology jetterso
Denny Falk Social Work dfalk
Betsy Fochs Chemical Engineering efochs
Ryan Frane Music rfrane
Nedra Hazareesingh Education nhazaree
Kang James Mathematics and Statistics kjames
Susan Larson Kidd Education skidd
Olaf Kuhlke Geography okuhlke
Jo Mackiewicz Composition jmackiew
Chang'aa Mweti Education cmweti
Bill Payne Theater wpayne
Anna Rachinsky Biology arachins
Robert Repinski Art and Design rrepinsk
Melanie Shepard Social Work mshepard
Carolyn Sigler English csigler
Rob Weidner Sociology-Anthropology rweidner
Tongxin Zhu Geography tzhu

Tech Camp 8 - May 2005

Camper Department Email
Venkatram Mereddy Chemistry vmereddy
Viktor Nemykin Chemistry vnemykin
Daniel Pope Mechanical and Industrial Engineering dpope
Jon Rumbley Chemistry jrumbley
Michael Rother Chemical Engineering mrother
Gregory Rutkowski Chemical Engineering grutkows
Jennifer Schultz Economics jschultz
Justin Rubin Music jrubin1
Karen Hoffman Theatre khoffman
Craig Stroupe Composition cstroupe
Judith Trolander History jtroland
Janelle Wilson Sociology/Anthropology jwilson2
Marty Sozansky Composition msozansk
Daniel Martin Sociology/Anthropology dmartin
Gary Babiuk Education gbabiuk
Trudie Hughes Education thughes
Priscilla Day Social Work pday
Mary Ann Marchel Education mmarchel
Rachel Komarek Communication Sciences and Disorders rkomarek

Tech Camp 9 - January 2006

Camper Department Email
Praveen Aggarwal Management Studies paggarwa
Jon Berry Theatre jberry
Steven Berry Chemistry smberry
Johanna Garrison Social Work jgarriso
Shannnon Godsey Communication Sciences and Disorders sgodsey
Mark Harvey Theatre mharvey
Jennifer Imsande Center for Advocacy and Technology jimsande
Joseph Johnson Chemistry and Biochemistry jljohns3
Jen Jones Sociology/Anthropology jejones
Amanda Little Biology alittle
Fay Maas Psychology fmaas
Mike Mullins Foreign Languages and Literatures mmullins
Kathleen Neff Music kneff
Chongwon Park Composition cpark2
Bill Pederson Mechanical and Industrial Engineering wpederse
Mike Raschick Social Work mraschic
Beth Ruark Education eruark
Dona Prusak Education dprusak
Shelley Smith Instructional Development Service ssmith3
Jian-Shiou Yang Electrical and Computer Engineering jyang

Tech Camp 10 - January 2007

Camper Department Email
David Niib Aubid American Indian Studies daubid1
Clay Carter Biology cjcarter
Robin Fuller Composition rkfuller
Nedra Hazareesingh Education nhazaree
Jolene Hyppa Martin Communication Sciences and Disorders jhyppama
Jill Klingner FMIS and HCM klin0089
Rick LaCaille Psychology rlacaill
Mike Linn Composition mlinn
Ken Marunowski Composition kmarunow
Brian McInnes Education bmcinnes
Bruce Peckham Mathematics and Statistics bpeckham
Tina Thielen-Gaffey Music tthielen
Amy Versnik Nowak HPER aversnik
Ladona Tornabene HPER ltornabe

Tech Camp 11 - May 2008

Camper Department Email
Kathy Apostal Psychology kapostal
Scott Belck Music sbelck
Evan Brier English ebrier
Jayme Christine Art and Design jchrist7
Johanna Garrison Social Work jgarriso
Char Harkins Health, Physical Education and Recreation charkins
Nedra Hazareesingh Education nhazaree
Kathy Heltzer Social Work kheltzer
Denise Hesselton Sociology/Anthropology dhesselt
Betsy Husby Music bhusby
Faith Loven Communication Sciences and Disorders floven
Kathy Neff Music kneff
Gerry Nierengarten Education gniereng
Glenn Nordehn Family Medicine and Community Health gnordeh1
Juli Parrish Writing Studies jparrish
Marty Sozansky Writing Studies msozansk
Anne Tellett Social Work atellett
Mark Whitlock Music mwhitloc

Tech Camp 12 - January 2009

Camper Department Email
Steve Bardolph Art + Design bardolph
Eve Browning Philosophy and Honors Program ebrownin
Kathy Dowell Psychology kdowell
Betty Fleissner Health, Physical Education and Recreation bfleiss1
Jennifer Imsande Master of Advocacy and Political Leadership jimsande
Todd Loushine Mechanical and Industrial Engineering tloushin
Karen Marsh Psychology kmarsh
Christopher McIntosh Economics cmcintos
Michael Mullins Foreign Languages and Literatures mmullins
Chang'aa Mweti Education cmweti
Jacqueline Onchwari Education jonchwar
Paula Pedersen Psychology ppederse
Adam Pine Geography apine
Lorie Scott Music lscott
Junhua Wang Finance and Management Information Sciences jwang1
Janelle Wilson Sociology/Anthropology jwilson2
Larry Wittmers Physiology and Pharmacology lwittmer
Stanley Wold Music swold

Tech Camp 13 - January 2010

Camper Department Email
Ginny Aldag Education valdag
Colleen Belk Biology cbelk
Kate Carlson Geography kbcarlso
Ben Clarke Pharmacology bclarke
Nancy Diener Education ndiener
Jeff Gilbert Physiology/Pharmacology jgilbert
Nedra Hazareesingh Education nhazaree
Carol Kivi Psychology ckivi
Meg Little Pharmacy littl154
Molly Minkkinen Education mminkkin
Chang'aa Mweti Education cmweti
Jackie Onchwari Education jonchwar
Chongwon Park Writing Studies cpark2
Cindy Ryan Education clryan
Julie Slowiak Psychology jslowiak
Marty Sozansky Writing Studies msozansk
Tongxin Zhu tzhu

Tech Camp 14 - January 2011

Camper Department Email
Lynn Brice Education lbrice
Insoon Han Education hanxx093
Mohammed Hasan Electrical and Computer Engineering mhasan
Tom Isbell Theatre tisbell
Fay Maas Psychology fmaas
Kathryn Milun Sociology-Anthropology kmilun
Rosemary Stanfield-Johnson History rstanfie

Tech Camp 15 - May 2011

Camper Department Email
Seraphin Abou Mechanical and Industrial Engineering sabou
David Beard Writing Studies dbeard
Priscilla Fairbanks Education
Tadd Johnson American Indian Studies taddjohn
Linda Krug Communication; Master of Advocacy and Political Leadership lkrug
Joanne Langdon Education jlangdon
Karen Marsh Psychology kmarsh
Bruce Mork Sociology and Anthropology bmork
Daniel Nolan Foreign Languages and Literature dnolan
Deborah Plechner Women's Studies dplechne

Tech Camp 16 - Spring 2013

Camper Department Email
Joseph Bauerkemper American Indian Studies jkb
Jannifer David Management Studies jdavid
Richard Davis Chemical Engineering rdavis
Julie Ernst Health, Physical Education and Recreation jernst
Jason Ford Philosophy jford
Robin Fuller Writing Studies rkfuller
Mariya Gyendina Writing Studies mgyendin
Eric Hessler Psychology eehessle
Lisa Horton Writing Studies lhorton
Lai La Lunde Finance and Management Information Sciences llunde
Jeff Maahs Sociology and Anthropology jmaahs
Ahmed Maamoun Marketing amaamoun
Jennifer Mencl Management Studies jmencl
Gibson Nene Economics gnene
Susan Perala-Dewey Writing Studies speralad
Nancy Peterson Writing Studies npeters3
Chuck Reichert Accounting cjreiche
Merry Rendahl Writing Studies renda003
Ken Risdon Writing Studies krisdon
Shannon Stevenson Biology slsteven
Neil Wimot Economics nwilmot
Shee Wong Finance and Management Information Sciences swong
© 2014 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Last modified on 11/13/13 03:53 PM
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations