University of Minnesota Duluth
 
 
myUMD | Search | People | Departments | Events | News
DIRECTORY

Director of Facilities Management John King 726-8821 jking@d.umn.edu
Sustainability Coordinator Mindy Granley 726-8198 mgranley@d.umn.edu
Employee, Customer, Support & Custodial Services
Mailroom Supervisor Mary Beth Olsen 726-8287 molsen@d.umn.edu
Materials Management/Purchasing Lorrie Kinn 726-7525 lkinn@d.umn.edu
Move Coordinator/Stockroom/Delivery Eric Freberg 726-7724 efreberg@d.umn.edu
Purchasing Fax #   726-6054  
Customer Service Cheryl Anderson 726-8265 canders4@d.umn.edu
Front Desk   726-8262 facmgt@d.umn.edu
FAMIS Billing Joy Michalicek 726-8244 jmichali@d.umn.edu
Events & Academic Custodial Areas Chris Stevens 726-7387 cstevens@d.umn.edu
Custodial Supervisor Doug Greenwood 726-7468 dgreenwo@d.umn.edu
Custodial Supervisor Barb Pierson 726-8269 bpierson@d.umn.edu
Custodial Supervisor Ed Kruse 726-8978 ejkruse@d.umn.edu
Custodial Supervisor Jeff Johnson 726-8865 jjjohnso2@d.umn.edu
Contract Service Custodial Areas Christine Lovejoy 726-7693 clovejoy@d.umn.edu
Custodial Supervisor Tom Pawlowicz 726-7422 pawlo004@d.umn.edu
Custodial Supervisor Jim Pohl 726-8528 jpohl@d.umn.edu
Custodial Supervisor Garth Sundeen 726-8978 gsundeen@d.umn.edu
Custodial Supervisor Heather Ashbaugh 726-7422 hashbaug@d.umn.edu
Waste Disposal & Recycling FM Front Desk 726-8262  
Building Operations, Project Management, Grounds & Fleet Services
Associate Director John Rashid 726-6930 jrashid@d.umn.edu
General Construction Maintenance Kevin Claus 726-7158 kclaus@d.umn.edu
Keyshop Sue Connor 726-6357 sconnor@d.umn.edu
Mechanical/Electrical Operations John Sawyer 726-8477 jpsawyer@d.umn.edu
Plumbing Scott Randall 726-8360 srandall@d.umn.edu
BSAC/Mechanical Dave Wahlberg 726-8429 dwahlber@d.umn.edu
Heating Plant Jim Degeberg 726-6541 jdegebe1@d.umn.edu
Electrical Supervisor Steve Chepelnik 726-6060 schepeln@d.umn.edu
Owner's Representative John Kessler 726-8620 jkessler@d.umn.edu
Engineering Supervisor Jeff Carlson 726-7595 jcarlson@d.umn.edu
Engineer Mike Swanson 726-8430 mswanso1@d.umn.edu
Engineer Erik Larson 726-6915 elarson@d.umn.edu
 Engineer Dave Mueller 726-8266 dmueller@d.umn.edu
 Engineer Mike Lackore 726-6529 mlackore@d.umn.edu
Grounds & Landscape Maintenance Supervisor Shane Peterson 726-7295 sppeter@d.umn.edu
Vehicle/Fleet Services Tom Ballou 726-8202 tballou@d.umn.edu
Last update: 8/18/2014
University of Minnesota Duluth    Facilities Management       Address: Darland   241     1049 University Drive,   Duluth, MN   55812-3011         Phone: 218-726-8262
© 2014 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Last modified on 08/18/14 02:26 PM
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations