University of Minnesota Duluth Skip to Content Search | People | Departments | Events | News

MAPL - Homepage College of Liberal Arts - UMD

Homepage - Foreign Languages and Literature - UMD CLA

Find faculty in the following categories:

Department Head| Chinese Area Studies| Cultural Entrepreneurship |French Studies | German Studies | Russian Area Studies | Hispanic Studies|



Department Head

Professor Maureen Tobin Stanley, Spanish/Hispanic Studies

Email: mtobinst@d.umn.edumaureen tobin stanley

Phone: 218-726-8337

Office: Humanities 477







Associate Professor Weiqing Zhang, Chinese Area Studies

Email: zhangw@d.umn.edu

Phone: 218-726-8907

Office: Humanities 468A


Assistant Professor Aparna Katre, Cultural Entrepreneurship

Email: aukatre@d.umn.edu

Phone: 218-726-8306

Office: Humanities 468B



Assistant Professor Marilene Haroux, French Studies

Email: mharoux@d.umn.edumarilene

Phone: 218-726-7240

Office: KPlz 146D







Associate Professor Milan Kovacovic, French Studies

Email: mkovacov@d.umn.edu

Phone: 218-726-6128

Office: Humanities 487




Assistant Professor Dana Lindaman, French Studies

Email: lindaman@d.umn.edu

Phone: 218-726-8936dana

Office: Humanities 453

 




Holly Brining, German Studies

Email: hbrining@d.umn.edu

Phone: 218-726-8245

Office: KPlz 146D



 

Associate Professor Kristen Hylenski, German Studies

Email: khylensk@d.umn.edu

Phone: 218-726-6538

Office: Humanities 479






Mike Mullins, German Studies & Cultural Entrepreneurship

Email: mmullins@d.umn.edu

Phone: 218-726-6155

Office: Humanities 468C






Assistant Professor Dan Nolan, German Studies & Russian Area Studies

Email: dnolan@d.umn.edudannolan

Phone: 218-726-6213

Office: Humanities 468C






Associate Professor Gesa Zinn, German Studies

Email: gzinn@d.umn.edugesa

Phone: 218-726-8990

Office: Humanities 459









Assistant Professor Jennifer Brady, Spanish/Hispanic Studies

Email: jnbrady@d.umn.edujennifer brady

Phone: 218-726-6518

Office: Humanities 455








Assistant Professor Juli "Jake" Caceres-Garcia, Spanish/Hispanic Studies

Email: caceres@d.umn.edu

Phone: 218-726-7085

Office: Humanities 473






Assistant Professor Milagros Gómez, Spanish/Hispanic Studies

Email: mngomez@d.umn.edumilagros gomez

Phone: 218-726-8997

Office: Humanities 461










Assistant Professor Jennifer Gómez Menjívar, Spanish/Hispanic Studies

Head Adviser of Latin American Area Studies Program

Email: jgomezme@d.umn.edu

Phone: 218-726-7269

Office: Humanities 483



Andrew Snustad, Spanish/Hispanic Studies

Email: asnustad@d.umn.edu

Phone: 218-726-8997

Office: Humanities 461






© 2012 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations