University of Minnesota Duluth block M and wordmark

Arden Weaver

  

UMD EXPERTS LIST

   
 

Arden Weaver

Arden Weaver, Ph.D.
Professor of Theatre
Associate Dean, School of Fine Arts

120 Montague Hall
1211 Ordean Court
Duluth, MN 55812
218-726-8780 (UMD)
218-726-6969 (FAX)
aweaver@d.umn.edu

WEBSITE
www.d.umn.edu/~aweaver

TOPICS
-Art & Design
-Music
-Theatre
-Scenic Designer
-Technical Theatre
-Museum Studies
-Texas Tech University Museum
-Tweed Museum of Art
-Professional Organization Member
-United States Institute for Theatre Technology, Inc.
-Exhibits
-Heritage

 

University Marketing and Public Relations

University of Minnesota Duluth
1049 University Drive
302 DAdB
Duluth, MN 55812
218-726-6140
umdnews@d.umn.edu

Staff

Lynne Williams
Director, University Marketing and Public Relations
218-726-6141
lwilliam@d.umn.edu

Charlene Aaseng
Graphic/Multimedia Designer
218-726-6858
caaseng@d.umn.edu

Dave Cowardin
Videographer
218-726-8798
cowardin@d.umn.edu

Betty Greene
Administrative Associate
218-726-6140
bgreene@d.umn.edu

Brett Groehler
Director of Photographic Services
218-726-7115
bgroehle@d.umn.edu

Hannah Lieberman
Web Content Strategist
218-726-8706
hlieberm@d.umn.edu

Kyle Marxhausen
Marketing and Project Manager
218-726-6872
kmarxhau@d.umn.edu

Kathleen McQuillan-Hofmann
Editor/Writer
218-726-7111
kmcquill@d.umn.edu

Lori Melton
Senior Communication Specialist
218-726-8830
lmelton@d.umn.edu

Cheryl Reitan
Associate Director, University Marketing and Public Relations
218-726-8996
creitan@d.umn.edu


Did you find what you were looking for? YES NO

Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]