Marie Thoms

  

UMD EXPERTS LIST

   
 

Marie Thoms
Communications and Public Relations Manager, Minnesota Sea Grant
Swenson College of Science and Engineering

149 Chester Park Bldg, 31 West College Street
Duluth, MN 55812
218-726-6182
methoms@d.umn.edu

WEBSITE
http://seagrant.umn.edu/

TOPICS
- Minnesota Sea Grant
- Science Communication
- Media Relations






 

University Marketing and Public Relations

University of Minnesota Duluth
1049 University Drive
302 DAdB
Duluth, MN 55812
218-726-6140
umdnews@d.umn.edu

Staff

Lynne Williams
Director, University Marketing and Public Relations
218-726-6141
lwilliam@d.umn.edu

Cheryl Reitan
Associate Director, University Marketing and Public Relations
218-726-8996
creitan@d.umn.edu

Betty Greene
Administrative Associate
218-726-6140
bgreene@d.umn.edu

Brett Groehler
Director of Photographic Services
218-726-7115
bgroehle@d.umn.edu

Charlene Aaseng
Graphic/Multimedia Designer
218-726-6858
caaseng@d.umn.edu

Kathleen McQuillan-Hofmann
Communication Associate
218-726-7111
kmcquill@d.umn.edu

Lori Melton
Communication Associate
218-726-8830
lmelton@d.umn.edu

Dave Cowardin
Videographer
218-726-8798
cowardin@d.umn.edu


Did you find what you were looking for? YES NO

Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]