Cindy Rugeley

  

UMD EXPERTS LIST

   
 


Cindy Rugeley
Assistant Professor, Political Science

College of Liberal Arts
Engineering 239, 304 Cina Hall,
Duluth, MN 55812
218-726-7371
crugeley@d.umn.edu

WEBSITE

N/A

TOPICS

- Presidential elections
- State elections
- Primary elections
- State government
- Local government
- Representation
- Campaigns
- Voting

 

 

University Marketing and Public Relations

University of Minnesota Duluth
1049 University Drive
302 DAdB
Duluth, MN 55812
218-726-6140
umdnews@d.umn.edu

Staff

Lynne Williams
Director, University Marketing and Public Relations
218-726-6141
lwilliam@d.umn.edu

Cheryl Reitan
Associate Director, University Marketing and Public Relations
218-726-8996
creitan@d.umn.edu

Betty Greene
Administrative Associate
218-726-6140
bgreene@d.umn.edu

Brett Groehler
Director of Photographic Services
218-726-7115
bgroehle@d.umn.edu

Charlene Aaseng
Graphic/Multimedia Designer
218-726-6858
caaseng@d.umn.edu

Kathleen McQuillan-Hofmann
Communication Associate
218-726-7111
kmcquill@d.umn.edu

Lori Melton
Communication Associate
218-726-8830
lmelton@d.umn.edu

Dave Cowardin
Videographer
218-726-8798
cowardin@d.umn.edu


Did you find what you were looking for? YES NO

Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]