Elias Mokole

  

UMD EXPERTS LIST

   
 


Elias Mokole
Instructor, Music

School of Fine Arts
H215. 1201 Ordean Court,
Duluth, MN 55812
218-726-7426
elmokole@d.umn.edu

WEBSITE

N/A

TOPICS

- DiversityStem to steAm, using technology to enhance peer to peer learning, flipped classroom learning, singing, theatre, language, strengths based learning, cross collaboration, team teaching, first year learning strategies, student driven
- Creative Genius learning strategies,
- International travel,
- Stem to steam
- Using technology to enhance peer to peer learning
- Flipped classroom learning
- Singing
- Theatre
- Language
- Strengths based learning
- Cross collaboration
- Team teaching
- First year learning strategies
- Student driven

 

 

University Marketing and Public Relations

University of Minnesota Duluth
1049 University Drive
302 DAdB
Duluth, MN 55812
218-726-6140
umdnews@d.umn.edu

Staff

Lynne Williams
Director, University Marketing and Public Relations
218-726-6141
lwilliam@d.umn.edu

Cheryl Reitan
Associate Director, University Marketing and Public Relations
218-726-8996
creitan@d.umn.edu

Betty Greene
Administrative Associate
218-726-6140
bgreene@d.umn.edu

Brett Groehler
Director of Photographic Services
218-726-7115
bgroehle@d.umn.edu

Charlene Aaseng
Graphic/Multimedia Designer
218-726-6858
caaseng@d.umn.edu

Kathleen McQuillan-Hofmann
Communication Associate
218-726-7111
kmcquill@d.umn.edu

Lori Melton
Communication Associate
218-726-8830
lmelton@d.umn.edu

Dave Cowardin
Videographer
218-726-8798
cowardin@d.umn.edu


Did you find what you were looking for? YES NO

Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]