Lucas Kramer

  

UMD EXPERTS LIST

   
 

Lucas Kramer
Assistant Director Climbing, Recreational Sports Outdoor Program
Student Life
153D SpHC, 1216 Ordean Court
Duluth, MN 55812-3029
218-726-6257
218-726-6767 (FAX)
e-mail: lkramer@d.umn.edu

WEBSITE
www.umdrsop.org/

TOPIC
- Climbing
- Rock climbing
- Ice climbing
- Mixed climbing
- Climbing anchors
- Leading
- Lead climbing
- Climb
- Initiative games
- Team building games
- Games
- Slacklining
- High lining
- Long lining
- Slack line
- Bouldering
- Climbing ethics
- Climbing equipment
- Leave no trace



 

 

University Marketing and Public Relations

University of Minnesota Duluth
1049 University Drive
302 DAdB
Duluth, MN 55812
218-726-6140
umdnews@d.umn.edu

Staff

Lynne Williams
Director, University Marketing and Public Relations
218-726-6141
lwilliam@d.umn.edu

Cheryl Reitan
Associate Director, University Marketing and Public Relations
218-726-8996
creitan@d.umn.edu

Betty Greene
Administrative Associate
218-726-6140
bgreene@d.umn.edu

Brett Groehler
Director of Photographic Services
218-726-7115
bgroehle@d.umn.edu

Charlene Aaseng
Graphic/Multimedia Designer
218-726-6858
caaseng@d.umn.edu

Kathleen McQuillan-Hofmann
Communication Associate
218-726-7111
kmcquill@d.umn.edu

Lori Melton
Communication Associate
218-726-8830
lmelton@d.umn.edu

Dave Cowardin
Videographer
218-726-8798
cowardin@d.umn.edu


Did you find what you were looking for? YES NO

Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]