Lucinda B. Johnson

  

UMD EXPERTS LIST

   
 

Lucinda Johnson

Lucinda B. Johnson
Associate Director, Land, Water, and Environment
Natural Resources Research Institute

430 NRRI, 5013 Miller Trunk Highway
Duluth, MN 55812
218-788-2651 (UMD)
218-788-2701 (Alternate)
ljohnson@d.umn.edu

WEBSITE
http://www.nrri.umn.edu/staff/ljohnson.asp

TOPICS
-Climate Change
-Impacts on Aquatic Systems
-Environmental Assessment
-Aquatic Ecology
-Landscape Ecology
-Land-water Interactions






 

University Marketing and Public Relations

University of Minnesota Duluth
1049 University Drive
302 DAdB
Duluth, MN 55812
218-726-6140
umdnews@d.umn.edu

Staff

Lynne Williams
Director, University Marketing and Public Relations
218-726-6141
lwilliam@d.umn.edu

Cheryl Reitan
Associate Director, University Marketing and Public Relations
218-726-8996
creitan@d.umn.edu

Betty Greene
Administrative Associate
218-726-6140
bgreene@d.umn.edu

Brett Groehler
Director of Photographic Services
218-726-7115
bgroehle@d.umn.edu

Charlene Aaseng
Graphic/Multimedia Designer
218-726-6858
caaseng@d.umn.edu

Kathleen McQuillan-Hofmann
Communication Associate
218-726-7111
kmcquill@d.umn.edu

Lori Melton
Communication Associate
218-726-8830
lmelton@d.umn.edu

Dave Cowardin
Videographer
218-726-8798
cowardin@d.umn.edu


Did you find what you were looking for? YES NO

Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]