George J. Hudak

  

UMD EXPERTS LIST

   
 

George Hudak

George J. Hudak, Ph. D.
Director, Minerals - Metallurgy - Mining
Natural Resources Research Institute
230D NRRI
5013 Miller Trunk Highway
Duluth, MN 55812
(218)-788-2739
(920)-573-2662
(218)-788-2729
ghudak@d.umn.edu

WEBSITE
N/A

TOPICS
-Economic Geology
-Precambrian Geology
-Mineral Deposits
-Physical Volcanology
-Precambrian Volcanology
-Caldera Complexes
-Hydrothermal Alteration
-Geochemistry
-Volcanogenic Massive Sulfide Depositss
-Epithermal Deposits
-Shear Zone Hosted Gold


 

 

University Marketing and Public Relations

University of Minnesota Duluth
1049 University Drive
302 DAdB
Duluth, MN 55812
218-726-6140
umdnews@d.umn.edu

Staff

Lynne Williams
Director, University Marketing and Public Relations
218-726-6141
lwilliam@d.umn.edu

Cheryl Reitan
Associate Director, University Marketing and Public Relations
218-726-8996
creitan@d.umn.edu

Betty Greene
Administrative Associate
218-726-6140
bgreene@d.umn.edu

Brett Groehler
Director of Photographic Services
218-726-7115
bgroehle@d.umn.edu

Charlene Aaseng
Graphic/Multimedia Designer
218-726-6858
caaseng@d.umn.edu

Kathleen McQuillan-Hofmann
Communication Associate
218-726-7111
kmcquill@d.umn.edu

Lori Melton
Communication Associate
218-726-8830
lmelton@d.umn.edu

Dave Cowardin
Videographer
218-726-8798
cowardin@d.umn.edu


Did you find what you were looking for? YES NO

Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]