University of Minnesota Duluth block M and wordmark

Ahmed A. Heikal

  

UMD EXPERTS LIST

   
 


Ahmed A. Heikal
Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Swenson College of Science and Engineering
235C Swenson Science Building
1035 Kirby Drive
Duluth, MN 55812
218-726-8428(UMD)
218-464-0833(Alternate)
218-464-0833(Fax)
aaheikal@d.umn.edu

WEBSITE
http://www.d.umn.edu/chemistry/research/Heikal-Lab/

TOPICS
-Research (Lasers, Molecular and Cellular Biophysics, Mitochondria in Energy Metabolism and Diseases, Laser Microscopy and Spectroscopy)

-Teaching (Physical Chemistry, General Chemistry, Biophotonics)

-Egyptian Culture
-Writing



 

University Marketing and Public Relations

University of Minnesota Duluth
1049 University Drive
302 DAdB
Duluth, MN 55812
218-726-6140
umdnews@d.umn.edu

Staff

Lynne Williams
Director, University Marketing and Public Relations
218-726-6141
lwilliam@d.umn.edu

Charlene Aaseng
Graphic/Multimedia Designer
218-726-6858
caaseng@d.umn.edu

Dave Cowardin
Videographer
218-726-8798
cowardin@d.umn.edu

Betty Greene
Administrative Associate
218-726-6140
bgreene@d.umn.edu

Brett Groehler
Director of Photographic Services
218-726-7115
bgroehle@d.umn.edu

Hannah Lieberman
Web Content Strategist
218-726-8706
hlieberm@d.umn.edu

Kyle Marxhausen
Marketing and Project Manager
218-726-6872
kmarxhau@d.umn.edu

Kathleen McQuillan-Hofmann
Editor/Writer
218-726-7111
kmcquill@d.umn.edu

Lori Melton
Senior Communication Specialist
218-726-8830
lmelton@d.umn.edu

Cheryl Reitan
Associate Director, University Marketing and Public Relations
218-726-8996
creitan@d.umn.edu


Did you find what you were looking for? YES NO

Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]