Cynthia Hagley

  

UMD EXPERTS LIST

   
 

Cynthia Hagley

Cynthia Hagley
Extension Professor, UMD Academic Affairs Administration
Minnesota Sea Grant
218-726-8713 (UMD)
218-726-6556 (FAX)
137 Chester Park, 31 West College Street
chagley@d.umn.edu

WEBSITE
N/A

TOPICS

- Aquatic Plant Ecology and Management
- Water Quality Issues
- Limnology
- Environmental and Marine Education
- Natural Resource Policy

 

University Marketing and Public Relations

University of Minnesota Duluth
1049 University Drive
302 DAdB
Duluth, MN 55812
218-726-6140
umdnews@d.umn.edu

Staff

Lynne Williams
Director, University Marketing and Public Relations
218-726-6141
lwilliam@d.umn.edu

Cheryl Reitan
Associate Director, University Marketing and Public Relations
218-726-8996
creitan@d.umn.edu

Betty Greene
Administrative Associate
218-726-6140
bgreene@d.umn.edu

Brett Groehler
Director of Photographic Services
218-726-7115
bgroehle@d.umn.edu

Charlene Aaseng
Graphic/Multimedia Designer
218-726-6858
caaseng@d.umn.edu

Kathleen McQuillan-Hofmann
Communication Associate
218-726-7111
kmcquill@d.umn.edu

Lori Melton
Communication Associate
218-726-8830
lmelton@d.umn.edu

Dave Cowardin
Videographer
218-726-8798
cowardin@d.umn.edu

krisdon@d.umn.edu Kenneth Risdon Writing Studies College of Liberal Arts 336 Kirby Plaza 218 726-8112


Did you find what you were looking for? YES NO

Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]