Keri D. Hager

  

UMD EXPERTS LIST

   
 

Keri Hager

Keri D. Hager, Pharm.D., BCACP
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice and Pharmaceutical Sciences
College of Pharmacy
L Sci 211
1110 Kirby Drive, Duluth, MN 55812-3000
(218) 726-6013(UMD)
e-mail: khager@umn.edu

WEBSITE
http://www.pharmacy.umn.edu/bio/cop-experts/keri-hager

TOPIC
- Pharmaceutical Care
- Primary Care
- Ambulatory Care
- Interprofessional Education
- Interprofessional Collaborative Practice

University Marketing and Public Relations

University of Minnesota Duluth
1049 University Drive
302 DAdB
Duluth, MN 55812
218-726-6140
umdnews@d.umn.edu

Staff

Lynne Williams
Director, University Marketing and Public Relations
218-726-6141
lwilliam@d.umn.edu

Cheryl Reitan
Associate Director, University Marketing and Public Relations
218-726-8996
creitan@d.umn.edu

Betty Greene
Administrative Associate
218-726-6140
bgreene@d.umn.edu

Brett Groehler
Director of Photographic Services
218-726-7115
bgroehle@d.umn.edu

Charlene Aaseng
Graphic/Multimedia Designer
218-726-6858
caaseng@d.umn.edu

Kathleen McQuillan-Hofmann
Communication Associate
218-726-7111
kmcquill@d.umn.edu

Lori Melton
Communication Associate
218-726-8830
lmelton@d.umn.edu

Dave Cowardin
Videographer
218-726-8798
cowardin@d.umn.edu


Did you find what you were looking for? YES NO

Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]