H. Mitzi Doane

  

UMD EXPERTS LIST

   
 


H. Mitzi Doane, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Applied Human Sciences

College of Education and Human Service Professions
125 SpHC
1216 Ordean Court
Duluth, MN 55812
218-726-7133 (UMD)
218-260-1930 (Alternate)
mdoane@d.umn.edu

WEBSITE
N/A

TOPICS
- Grief
- Women's Health Issues
- Transgender Issues
- Compassionate Choice (aka physician assisted suicide)
- Healthy Sexuality
- Sex Crimes

 

University Marketing and Public Relations

University of Minnesota Duluth
1049 University Drive
302 DAdB
Duluth, MN 55812
218-726-6140
umdnews@d.umn.edu

Staff

Lynne Williams
Director, University Marketing and Public Relations
218-726-6141
lwilliam@d.umn.edu

Cheryl Reitan
Associate Director, University Marketing and Public Relations
218-726-8996
creitan@d.umn.edu

Betty Greene
Administrative Associate
218-726-6140
bgreene@d.umn.edu

Brett Groehler
Director of Photographic Services
218-726-7115
bgroehle@d.umn.edu

Charlene Aaseng
Graphic/Multimedia Designer
218-726-6858
caaseng@d.umn.edu

Kathleen McQuillan-Hofmann
Communication Associate
218-726-7111
kmcquill@d.umn.edu

Lori Melton
Communication Associate
218-726-8830
lmelton@d.umn.edu

Dave Cowardin
Videographer
218-726-8798
cowardin@d.umn.edu


Did you find what you were looking for? YES NO

Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]