UMD header

Faculty & Staff

 


Education Leadership Council

 

 

 

Department Faculty

 

Beaulieu, David Endowed Chair 109 EduE 726-8818 beaulieu@d.umn.edu

Bouchie, Jenny

Unified Early Childhood Studies, Special Education

112 EduE

726-6143

jbouchie@d.umn.edu

Brice, Lynn

Integrated Elementary Special Education, Social Studies, Secondary Education, M.Ed., EMSA Advisor

151 EduE

726-6815

lbrice@d.umn.edu

Coffin-Langdon, Joanne

American Sign Language

19C EduE

726-8364

jlangdon@d.umn.edu

Corbett, Dan

Integrated Elementary Special Education

49 EduE

726-7303

gcorbett@d.umn.edu

Diener, Nancy

Deaf Studies minor contact person

115 EduE

726-8029

ndiener@d.umn.edu

Dietrich, Jane

Integrated Elementary Special Education

113 EduE

726-8181

jdietric@d.umn.edu

Ferguson, Peg

Special Education, Autism

 

726-7233

mferguso@d.umn.edu

Glisczinski, Dan

Secondary Education, Technology

119 EduE

726-7610

dglisczi@d.umn.edu

Gould, Roxanne Secondary Education, M.Ed. Programs, Indigenous Education 106 EduE 726-7575

goul0069@d.umn.edu

Grocke, Adrea Integrated Elementary Special Education, Special Education 112 EduE 726-8047

agrocke@d.umn.edu

Guddeck, Julie

American Sign Language

19C EduE

726-8364

jguddeck@d.umn.edu

Guldbrandsen, Frank

Secondary Education, EdD Program

157 EduE

726-8172

fguldbra@d.umn.edu

Han, Insoon

Special Education, M.Ed. and EdD Programs

174 EduE

726-8682

hanxx093@d.umn.edu

Harney, Molly

Unified Early Childhood Studies, Special Education, UECH Coordinator, EdD

137 EduE

726-6778

mharney@d.umn.edu

Hazareesingh, Nedra

Integrated Elementary Special Education, Secondary Education

123 EduE

726-8167

nhazaree@d.umn.edu

Johnson, Chris

Integrated Elementary Special Education, Secondary Education, EnEd, EdD

122 EduE

726-7042

cwjohnso@d.umn.edu

Kleffman, Laura Unified Early Childhood Studies   726-7233

lkleffma@d.umn.edu

Kwako, Joan

Integrated Elementary Education and Secondary Education, Math

116 EduE

726-6899

jkwako@d.umn.edu

Levine, Kathy

Special Education

49 EduE

726-7303

levi0092@d.umn.edu

Marchel, Mary Ann

Unified Early Childhood Studies, EdD Programs

176 EduE

726-7357

mmarchel@d.umn.edu

McCarthy, David

Secondary Education, Technology

107 EduE

726-6236

dmccarth@d.umn.edu

McInnes, Brian

Master of Education (M.Ed.), Indigenous Education, Integrated Elementary Special Education

135 EduE

726-7772

bmcinnes@d.umn.edu

Mongan-Rallis, Helen

Technology

120 EduE

726-6272

hrallis@d.umn.edu

Munson, Bruce

Secondary Education, Science Education, M.Ed., EdD, EnEd

117 EduE

726-6324

bmunson@d.umn.edu

Murzyn, Amy

Secondary Education, Special Education

112 EduE

726-6143

acke0025@ d.umn.edu

Mweti, Chang'aa

Integrated Elementary Special Education

134 EduE

726-6212

cmweti@d.umn.edu

Nierengarten, Gerry

Special Education, SpEd Coordinator

136 EduE

726-7606

gniereng@d.umn.edu

Onchwari, Ariri

Unified Early Childhood Studies

175 EduE

726-6763

jonchwar@d.umn.edu

Pepelnjak, Erin

Secondary Education

111 EduE

726-8725

epepelnj@d.umn.edu

Rauschenfels, Diane

Educational Administration

177 EduE

726-8547

djrausch@d.umn.edu

Rick, Charles

Educational Administration

 

726-7233

richa477@d.umn.edu

Ruark, Elizabeth

Field Experiences: Secondary and Unified Early Childhood Placement Coordinator

131 EduE

726-6682

eruark@d.umn.edu

Sersha, James

Field Experiences Director and Integrated Elementary Special Education Placement Coordinator, International Student Teaching

132 EduE

726-7483

jsersha@d.umn.edu

Seydow, Alexandra Academic English Language Program 114 EduE 726-7832

seydo002@d.umn.edu

Small, Justin

American Sign Language

19B EduE

726-8729

jmsmall@d.umn.edu

Stevenson, Dawn

American Sign Language

19B EduE

721-2267

dpeters4@d.umn.edu

Stevenson, Jean

Integrated Elementary Special Education, IESE Coordinator, EdD

173 EduE

726-7451

jsteven1@d.umn.edu

Strand, Joyce

Special Education, EdD

175 EduE

726-8182

jstrand1@d.umn.edu

Torres, Jill Secondary Education   726-7233

jtorres@d.umn.edu

Williams, Julia

Secondary Education Program Coordinator, Assessment

118 EduE

726-8630

jwillia1@d.umn.edu

Wohlhuter, Kay

Secondary Education and Unified Early Childhood Studies, Math

133 EduE

726-8588

kwohlhut@d.umn.edu

Zak, Kevin

Secondary Education, Science and Environmental Education, Integrated Elementary Special Education, M.Ed.

124 EduE

726-6821

kzak@d.umn.edu

 

 

Additional Content Area Faculty

 

Aune, Allison

Art

130 Humanities

726-6216

aaune@d.umn.edu

Carlson, Jane

Physical Education

104 SpHC

726-7275

jcarls25@d.umn.edu

Edmund, Carina

Music

212 Humanities

 

jedmund@d.umn.edu

Scarbrough, Burke

English

419 Humanities

726-8228

bscarbro@d.umn.edu

 

↑ Top

 

Department Staff

 

Name

Area of Focus

Office

Phone*

Email

Bedard-Parker, Sean

Accreditation Coordinator

116 BohH

726-6703

sbedardp@d.umn.edu

Hansen, Tracy

Field Experience

158 EduE

726-8627

tausmus@d.umn.edu

Kromm, Kori

Unified Early Childhood & Integrated Elementary Special Education

159 EduE

726-7592

kjkromm@d.umn.edu

Mehle, Karen

DGS Assistant, Graduate Programs

116 BohH

726-6525

kmehle@d.umn.edu

Michalicek, Shelley

Associate Administrator

155 EduE

726-7141

smichali@d.umn.edu

Witzke, Linda

DH Assistant, Secondary Education

159 EduE

726-7964

lwitzke@d.umn.edu

 

↑ Top