Department Directory


Student Life, Office of Vice Chancellor for

Services provided:
The Division of Student Life supports the university's mission by engaging students in intellectual, emotional, cultural and physical development that enriches their lives, fosters their success, and prepares them for the future.
Department web site:
http://www.d.umn.edu/student-life/
How to contact:
Laura Haffield, Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
Located:Kirby Plaza, Room 245
Phone:726-8501 or 726-8502
TTY/TDD:Minnesota Relay Service (800) 627-3529
Fax:218-726-7526
Email:vcsl@d.umn.edu
Postal Address:
Student Life, Office of Vice Chancellor for
University of Minnesota Duluth
Kirby Plaza 245
1208 Kirby Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3095

Detailed Directory Listing:

  • STUDENT LIFE, OFFICE OF VICE CHANCELLOR FOR
    • (UMD Chancellor's Office)
    • Fax: 218-726-7526, email: vcsl@d.umn.edu
    • www.d.umn.edu/student-life/
    • 245 KPlz, (8 am - 4:30 pm) 726-8501
    • Vice Chancellor & Dean of Students -- Lisa A. Erwin [vcsl] 726-8501
      • Executive Assistant -- Laura Haffield [nels2505] 726-8502
    • Associate Vice Chancellor -- Corbin J. Smyth [csmyth] 726-8501
      • Prin Ofc & Admin Spec -- Carrie Gagne [cgagne] 726-7175
    • Dir of Budgets & Personnel -- Paula Rossi [prossi] 726-7956
      • Accountant -- Cheryl Tillman [ctillman] 726-6110
      • Executive Accts Spec -- Dawn Moran [dmoran] 726-7977
      • Prin Accts Spec -- Linda Spencer [lspencer] 726-6602
    • Dir of Operations -- Patrick Keenan [pkeenan] 726-8741
      • Assistant Dir of Operations -- Lisa Hansen [lhansen] 726-6601


Directory Home Page


Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]