Department Directory


Academic Affairs, Office of Executive Vice Chancellor for

Services provided:
Academic budget; Academic calendar; Academic personnel policies and procedures; Catalog; Curriculum; Faculty awards; Faculty contract administration; Institutional Research; Planning; Sponsored Projects Administration; Space inventory; Undergraduate Research Opportunity Program
Department web site:
http://www.d.umn.edu/vcaa/
How to contact:
Vickery French, Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
Located:Darland Administration Building, Room 500
Phone:726-7103 or 726-7104
TTY/TDD:Minnesota Relay Service (800) 627-3529
Fax:218-726-6254
Email:vcaa@d.umn.edu
Postal Address:
Academic Affairs, Office of Executive Vice Chancellor for
University of Minnesota Duluth
Darland Administration Building 500
1049 University Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3011

Detailed Directory Listing:

  • ACADEMIC AFFAIRS, OFFICE OF EXECUTIVE VICE CHANCELLOR FOR
    • (UMD Chancellor's Office)
    • Fax: 218-726-6254, email: vcaa@d.umn.edu
    • www.d.umn.edu/vcaa/
    • 500 DAdB, (7:45 am - 4:30 pm) 726-7103
    • Executive Vice Chancellor -- Andrea Schokker [vcaa] 726-7103
      • Assoc to -- Vickery French [vfrench] 726-7104
    • AVC for Undergraduate Ed -- Jerry Pepper [gpepper] 726-7274
      • Curriculum -- Nancy Burley [nburley] 726-7103
    • AVC for Outreach/Online -- Kim Riordan [kriordan] 726-7251
    • Interim Director of Graduate Education - Erik Brown [etbrown] 726-8891
      • Graduate School staff - Kim Habig [khabig] 726-7523
    • Interim Director of Research - Paul Kiprof [pkiprof] 726-8021
    • Strategic Enrollment & Institutional Research [umdoir@d.umn.edu]]
      • AVC - Mary Keenan [mkeenan] 726-7009
      • IR Senior Data Analyst -- Irina Bezroukova [ibezrouk] 726-8369
      • IR Data Analyst - Kexin Wang [kwang] 726-6558
    • Sr. Budget Officer -- Mary Allen [mallen] 726-8836
      • Accountant -- Karen Hansen [khansen2] 726-6993
      • Accounts Spec - Lisa Klassen [lklassen] 726-7855
    • Admin Director -- Jennifer Gilles [grgilles] 726-6676
    • Space - Rebecca Teasley [rteasley] 726-6433
      • Space Management -- Gail Kehoe [gkehoe] 726-7579


Directory Home Page


Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]