University of Minnesota Duluth
 
 
myUMD | Search | People | Departments | Events | News

 UMD Experts List

Currents
UMD External Affairs
To send information to Currents and to submit a listing to the Experts List use currents@d.umn.edu.
To send major news stories for homepage features, news releases and UM Twin Cities Brief use umdnews@d.umn.edu


Susan Banovetz, Director of External Affairs, 218-726-6141, banovetz@d.umn.edu
Betty Greene, Associate Administrator, 218-726-6140, bgreene@d.umn.edu
Cheryl Reitan, Associate Director of External Affairs, 218-726-8996, creitan@d.umn.edu
Christiana Kapsner, Public Relations Assistant, 218-726-8830, ckapsner@d.umn.edu
Kathleen McQuillan-Hofmann, Marketing Assistant, 218-726-7111, kmcquill@d.umn.edu
Charlene Aaseng, Graphic Designer/Media Artist, 218-726-6858, caaseng@d.umn.edu
Flowers on Campus
© 2014 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
Last modified on 09/11/13 04:16 PM
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations