University of Minnesota Duluth Skip to Content MyUMD | Search | People | Departments | Events | News  

CLA Technology Advisory Committee - UMD CLA

CLA Technology Advisory Committee (TAC)

We meet monthly to discuss, steer and make technology recommendations on behalf of the students, faculty and staff of the CLA. There are 15 members on the committee (10 students, 5 faculty or staff).

The student committee members (and alternates) are: We welcome interested students to contact us to become a member of this important committee. The student members are: Sovann Khong, Kelly Bray, James Johnson, Michael DuVall, Minyoung Lee, Madiha Mirza. The faculty/staff members are: Aaron Boyson, Craig Stroupe, Dan Lackore, Ken Risdon, Dana Lindaman, and Peter Angelos (ex-officio).

The CLA Technology Advisory Committee currently some open student positions. Please email Peter Angelos or call at (218) 726-7350 if you are interested in serving as a representative.

The Technology Director and committee members are committed to ensuring that CLA students are well represented on this committee and have a strong policy and decision making presence. Representatives of Student Association are always welcome to attend meetings.

Meeting Dates Spring 12:

Meeting Time and Location:
3:30 - 4:30 PM in 302 KPlz

Meetings for Fall 2012:
To be announced

Meetings for Spring 2013:
To be announced

October 5, 2010
November 29, 2010
December 20, 2010
January 31, 2011

© 2012 University of Minnesota Duluth
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.
University of Minnesota Campuses
Crookston | Duluth | Morris
Rochester | Twin Cities | Other Locations