Council

The University for Seniors Council meets the first Wednesday of the month, except for January and July, at 2:15 PM. Location is on-campus and posted in the University for Seniors’ calendar of events. Meetings are open.

University for Seniors Council 2015-2016

2015-16 Council Information

OFFICERS    
President, Barb Anderson   218-729-6022  fishlake72@gmail.com
President-elect, Dick Florey  218-340-3032                  rlflorey@gmail.com
Recording Secretary, Tim Sundquist 218-340-8681 tsundquist8@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary, Claudia Cohen 218-728-3967 claudia43cohen@hotmail.com
     
COMMITTEES    
Arrangements            
Barbara Bernard  218-389-6343 bjeanbernard@q.com
Susan Running   218-727-0522 susanrunning@gmail.com
Curriculum    
Margaret Cleveland, Chair 218-525-2938 margcleve47@msn.com
Diane Kolquist, Co-Chair 218-724-4183 dianekolquist55804@gmail.com
Outreach    
Mary Anne Quackenbush 218-722-3661 maquackenbush@charter.net
Jack Setterlund  218-728-4986 jsetterlund@msn.com
Membership    
Tina Welsh 218-724-3228 tinawelsh32@aol.com
Barb Kelly 218-525-1821 kellyscoffee4032@centurylink.net
SAGE    
Gerry Ralph 218-724-5519 gerry226@gmail.com
Frank Oman 218-724-7418 FrankOman@aol.com
Special Events    
Roger Amborn 218-729-6619 burlyrog@gmail.com
Diane Oyler  218-720-2925 joyler1460@charter.net
Historian    
Ken Moran 218-728-4320 kmoran85umd@lycos.com
Parliamentarian    
Clarice Roseen 218-722-1147 c.roseen1@msn.com
Advisors    
Mary Olson, Chair 218-724-1034 namedlh@yahoo.com
Carole Schweiger 218-525-5374 cschweig@d.umn.edu
Kathy Carlson 218-724-4533 rcarlson@d.umn.edu
Finance    
Cheryl Jonason 218-340-1869 cljonason@gmail.com
Auxiliary Services    
Marlis Cran 218-722-7264 marliscran@clearwire.com