Council

The University for Seniors Council meets the first Wednesday of the month, except for January and July, at 2:15 PM. Location is on-campus and posted in the University for Seniors’ calendar of events. Meetings are open.

University for Seniors Council 2014-2015

OFFICERS    
President, Mary Olson   724-1034  mamedlh@yahoo.com
President-elect, Barb Anderson  729-6022                  fishlake72@gmail.com
Recording Secretary, Jim French 355-1453 french3194@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary, Claudia Cohen 728-3967 claudia43cohen@hotmail.com
     
COMMITTEES    
Arrangements            
Barbara Bernard  389-6343 bjeanbernard@q.com
Susan Running   727-0522 susanrunning@gmail.com
Curriculum    
Dick Florey  340-3020 rlflorey@gmail.com
Journey Jargon    
Gale Kerns 726-1958 ggkerns@mac.com
Lectures    
Open    
Marketing    
Mary Anne Quackenbush 722-3661 maquackenbush@charter.net
Cot LaFond  626-2067 mclavala@gmail.com
Membership    
Anita Swanson 727-3731 2103mill@q.com
Mark Johnson 728-4371 p.michals@hotmail.com
Public Relations    
Jack Setterlund 728-4986 jsetterlund@msn.com
SAGE    
Neil Storch 728-5442 nstorch@d.umn.edu
Frank Oman 724-7418 FrankOman@aol.com
Special Events    
Roger Amborn 729-6619 burlyrog@gmail.com
Diane Oyler  720-2925 joyler1460@charter.net
Historian    
Ken Moran 728-4320 kmoran85umd@lycos.com
Parliamentarian    
Clarice Roseen 722-1147 c.roseen1@msn.com
Advisors    
Chair, Dona Holloway 724-9310 donasylvan@gmail.com
Margaret Cleveland 525-2938 margcleve47@msn.com
Dan McClelland 724-5656 dmcclell2@gmail.com
Finance    
Dawn Hulmer 724-5202 dmhulmer@gmail.com
Auxiliary Services    
Kathleen Risku 722-5505 katers2@aol.com
Marlis Cran 722-7264 marliscran@clearwire.com
US Fund    
Dona Holloway 724-9310 donasylvan@gmail.com