University of Minnesota Duluth block M and wordmark

Organizational Chart

University of Minnesota Duluth Chancellor

Lendley (Lynn) C. Black

Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Life
Corbin Smyth
Alumni Relations
Matthew Duffy - Director
Career & Internship Services
Julie Westlund - Director
Dining Services
Claudia Engelmeier - Director
Disability Resources
Emily Norenberg - Director
Diversity and Inclusion
Susana Pelayo-Woodward - Director
Health Services
David Worley - Director
Housing and Residence Life
Jeremy Leiferman - Director
Kirby Student Center
Jeni Eltink - Director
Recreational Sports Outdoor Program
Mick McComber - Director
Student Conduct
TBD - Director
Student Life Budgets and Personnel
Paula Rossi - Director
Student Life Operations
Patrick Keenan - Director
Mindy Granley - Director
UMD Stores
Jeff Romano - Director
Undergraduate Education
Gerald Pepper - AVC
Graduate Education & Research
Erik Brown - Interim AVC
Academic Effectiveness
Jennifer Mencl - Interim AVC
Enrollment Management & Institutional Research
Mary Keenan - AVC
College of Education and Human Service Professions
Jill Pinkney Pastrana - Dean
College of Liberal Arts
Susan Maher - Dean
Labovitz School of Business and Economics
Amy Hietapelto - Dean
School of Fine Arts
William Payne - Dean
Swenson College of Science and Engineering
Josh Hamilton - Dean
Undergraduate Admissions
Scott Schulz & Ian Pannkuk - Co-Directors
Continuing Education
Roxanne Richards - Director
Financial Aid
Brenda Herzig - Director
University Honors
Ryan Goei - Director
Information Technology Systems and Services
Jason Davis - Director
International Programs & Services
Lyndsey Andersen - Interim Director
Kathryn A. Martin Library
Matt Rosendahl - Director
Minnesota Sea Grant College Program
John A. Downing - Director
Natural Resources Research Institute
Rolf Weberg - Director
Carla Boyd - Registrar
Students in Transition
Lisa Rigoni - Director
Academic Writing and Learning Center
Jill Jenson - Director
Budget and Analysis Office
Greg Sather - Director
Controller's Office
Sue Bosell - Controller
Facilities Management
John Rashid - Director
Human Resources and Equal Opportunity
Karna M. Kurtz - Interim Director
Sean Huls - Chief
Josh Berlo - Director
Tricia Bunten - Chief Development Officer
University Marketing and Public Relations
Lynne Williams - Director
University for Seniors
Wendy Larrivy - Director

with offices on the Duluth Campus

College of Pharmacy
Randall Seifert - Senior Associate Dean
School of Medicine
Paula Termuhlen - Regional Campus Dean

Environmental Health and Safety
Laura Lott
Principal Auditor
Michelle Balthazor

Did you find what you were looking for? YES NO

Choose appearance:
[ Desktop | Mobile friendly ]